Political Wonk, Charity Ronin & Oracle Hack

With all of the Buffoonery He allows, God must have a great sense of humor.

Dang!! He be Good!

Posted by Mike O on March 19, 2009

I don’t agree with all of it, but the vast majority.  And he does it well.

One Response to “Dang!! He be Good!”

  1. Thanks for the visit to my site today. Saw this video on Glen Beck the other day. The man was good in what he said and how he said it. A great message and worth viewing again–thanks. My blog at Totus is new, just started it in response to the Obama telepromter issue. I will continue to hammer away at it in the future. I will put you on my blog roll at Totus although adding it is not a one step procedure as blogspot, makes it difficult if you have an older blog with them. I have however found a way.

Leave a Reply

 
